Classic Cartoons (Looney Toons) Are Still My Favorite

When it’s morning or time for a nap I like to put on TV for my little one. Maybe I am being selfish but I like to put on the classic cartoons, like Looney Toons, instead of the new cartoons and shows for kids these days. My favorites are anything with Pluto, Roger Rabbit, Coyote and the Roadrunner, Bugs Bunny, Chip and Dale, etc.  I’ve tried the new cartoons but haven’t found any that I really liked for a little boy! Any suggestions are much appreciated!

Comment

