Scaring Babies 

I must be one of the worst moms ever because I think it’s so friggin cute (and funny) when my little booger gets scared. He gets in this deep thought and all I have to do is say his name. It’s not like I’m trying to scare him (most of the time). 

Have you seen the videos of babies afraid of their own shadow on youtube? Another reason I might be one of the worst moms ever is because when I saw those videos all I could think about is how I can’t wait to be able to try doing that with my little one. Haha. 

Comment

